Yes, courses will expire after one year from the date you place your order or the release date, whichever comes later. If you have not completed your course by that date it will be removed from your account.
Yes, courses will expire after one year from the date you place your order or the release date, whichever comes later. If you have not completed your course by that date it will be removed from your account.